RT @0ddj0b@twitter.com

TONIGHT TONIGHT TONIGHT

Streaming on twitch.tv/vancoufurlive at 10pm PST (1am EST)!

Tune in for a night of awesome music starting at 8pm PST (11pm EST)!

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/0ddj0b/status/1368

RT @Firr@twitter.com

also, I think my next VRchat project is gonna just be a giant dealer's den and art gallery where literally anyone can get a booth and some spaces to show off their art.

Virtual cons are still gonna be a thing for a while, might as well make it easier on dealers,

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/Firr/status/136874

Creating silly props for VRChat is a rabbit hole I never expected to go down.

Car washing stuff arrives today and I am so excited to wash the vehicle with how nice it is today.

RT @WinterSnoWolf@twitter.com

New mask designs in progress! Please consider voting for your favorites to see that they get finished first! LadyRa.in/Telegram

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/WinterSnoWolf/stat

With all the nonsense from GM and the Hyundai battery recall, an opportunity arose to upgrade the Chevy Bolt!

I'm sad there's no Metallic Orange Model Y...yet...
Also not elect for FSD, as TACC and autosteer are enough for me!

RT @Datsmore@twitter.com

My favorite picture from VRChat. Me as the Home Depot Booze Bucketβ„’

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/Datsmore/status/13

Show older
The Vulpine Club

The Vulpine Club is a friendly and welcoming community of foxes and their associates, friends, and fans! =^^=